Fergus McCreadie Trio – Sheffield Jazz

Date: 23 April 2021

Time: 20:00

Location: Crookes Social Club, Mulehouse Road, Sheffield S10 1TD

Sheffield Jazz

Fergus McCreadie Trio – Sheffield Jazz

Doors open at 19:15; music starts at 20:00; finish time 22:30.

Prices: Full £16 (£17 for Yazz Ahmed), Over 60s, disabled and unemployed £14 (£15 for Yazz Ahmed), Students with NUS card £9, 15–17 year olds £4, Under 15s FREE.
Advance tickets only available from www.ticketsource.co.uk/sheffield-jazz.

Fergus McCreadie: piano
David Bowden: bass
Stephen Henderson: drums

For more details about gigs visit www.sheffieldjazz.org.uk and click on the links. Although Sheffield Jazz’s concerts are held primarily for adults, we very much welcome attendance by young people but please note that Sheffield Jazz and its volunteers cannot be responsible for the welfare of any unaccompanied youngster under the age of 16.

About Richard G

Richard is author of several personal development books and webmaster for several websites.